Yesterday with Anna:)

Yesterday with Anna we went to lentil as anything for the first time 🙂 as one of the dishes that I ate was called, it was amaze balls !
So good ! I’ve been hearing though that they are not doing very well, that they are not getting to cover their costs, so I paid the recommended price.

Before lentils I had a coffee at this cafe in enmore that has all the bboy hats I love and also coffee 🙂 was so interesting !
The soy mocha there was really good.

This was my outfit for the night ^^

20150314-081401.jpg

20150314-081410.jpg

20150314-081428.jpg

20150314-081443.jpg

One thought on “Yesterday with Anna:)

Leave a Reply

