Hawaii stop over French toast and Pancakes :)

I stopped over at Hawaii before my trip to New York 🙂 and this French toast at Il lupino restaurant was amazing ! It was made from brioche bread 🙂 It was so soft !
I also had pancakes from there on another day, which was so good as well.

I’m so lucky to be able to go to Hawaii ! It’s so beautiful there and the people are so generous and kind.
Everyone offers to help you and the fact that the indigenous language and culture is completely part of everyone’s life, dancing the hula, greeting people with aloha, I think is beautiful. Everyone seems to get along so well. I love Hawaii

Mahalo

20150207-171218.jpg

20150207-171248.jpg

Leave a Reply

