I love Sydney

I seriously love Sydney! Especially when beautiful hot days pass like the last couple of days. I wake up in the morning to the sound of crickets that go meeeen meeeen, that’s the sound of summer in Japan too! (My home country)
Lately, I just always think about how blessed I am to be living this life, how lucky I am to have my family and friends, and live the most fortunate life. I then think about the world were there is so many wars and terror happening right now. I pray that someday everybody will be able to have a good life, in a safe environment with their basic needs met and more. I pray for everyone’s health and happiness, I pray for world peace.

I hope to help in anyway possible, in small ways right now but more in the future.
I hope that everyone has had a lovely day today and has a beautiful rest of the evening 🙂 x

20150118-173322.jpg

2 thoughts on “I love Sydney

Leave a Reply

