Tafe- end of the year work :)

I’ve been working on this dress for a while now as my end of year piece for my first year at Tafe- Applied Design and Technology course 🙂
I loved every minute of making it and I have been so fortunate as to have enrolled in the most amazing course ever ! I love the teachers, I love how much we learn about the practical aspects of production, not just design, and I love my classmates ! I’m so lucky !
When I looked up on google ‘how to be a designer’ a video came up and a fashion designer said, ‘Go to a school that you feel comfortable at’
I feel super comfortable at school! The teachers just helps you learn how to do what you want to do! 🙂
I highly recommend this course, it’s really amazing 🙂

Now it’s all done now for this year. Can’t wait for next year ^^

20141129-085720.jpg

20141129-085754.jpg

20141129-085803.jpg

Leave a Reply

