Max brenner

I had a banana monkey muffin at maxbrenner with dark soy hot chocolate today 🙂
It was amazing!
Ahh it has been a long week and how special it is to unwind with some well deserved Choco!

The banana muffin was amazing ! I had been eyeing it for ages and finally tried it. So yummy 🙂
I just wanted to put butter on it though. They didn’t have any butter but I think next time I’ll bring my own 🙂
It was amazing even without butter ! I think I’m just a bit odd in my love of butter, and excessive buttering ! Haha
Lurpak butter is my favourite… Mmm

20141024-181156.jpg

20141024-181211.jpg

Leave a Reply

