Red and Bold Prints : Scrapbook

My third page out of my scrapbook : ) I really love red and the trend to wear pants with bold patterns. Again, it feels very boho and it gives such a chill, cool vibe. I’m looking for a red dress with flowers and a colar but its been hard to find the perfect one. Even when I found the dream one, the sizes all seemed to have sold out with only really tiny ones remaining … ! But I shall find one, I am determined. One last item that’s missing from my wardrobe, I swear : )

20130802-184007.jpg

Leave a Reply

