The White House Open day Sydney

whitehouse2whitehouse

I went to the Open Day for The White House in Sydney today and saw the fashion parade which exhibited works by first to third year students. It was my first ever fashion show and it was beautiful! The loud music and the bright lights with all the color and beauty displayed on the runway was a dream.

今日シドニーにあるファッションスクール、ホワイト・ハウスのオープンデイに行きました!

現在、ホワイト・ハウスに通ってる1年から3年生の作品をファッションショーで見ることができました(#^。^#)/

とってもキレイでした!みんな学生さんすごい才能!

ファッションショーは、初めてだったので夢の世界に入り込んだ気分になりました(^^)

Leave a Reply

